Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barnes, Emily EBarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1896  Vocal Music
Betterton, Lisa LBetterton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3155  1st Grade
Butler, Linsey LButler@cr.k12.ia.us 1008  3rd Grade
Carnahan, Deanna DCarnahan@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Da Silva, Sheila SDaSilva@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Diers, Raeann RDiers@cr.k12.ia.us   Temporary Help, Elementary Manager
Dunkel, Elizabeth EDunkel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4747  2nd Grade
Engebritson, Belkis BEngebritson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3206  Intercultural Community Resources Specialist
Feild, Joann JFeild@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Gaines, Amy AGaines@cr.k12.ia.us   Media Secretary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 63

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7