Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Melissa MEAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1502  Kindergarten
Barnes, Emily EBarnes@crschools.us 319 558-1896  Vocal Music
Beadle, Aaron ABeadle@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Betterton, Lisa LBetterton@crschools.us 319 558-3155  1st Grade
Brines, Shawna SBrines@crschools.us   Kindergarten Para I
Carnahan, Deanna DCarnahan@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Food Service Asst III
Cassidy, Nicole NCassidy@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Covington, Deb DeCovington@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Crawford, Emma ECrawford@crschools.us 319-558-1731  Kindergarten
Deam, Carrie CaDeam@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Cashier
Rows: 1 - 10 of 66

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close