Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barnes, Emily EBarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1896  Vocal Music
Betterton, Lisa LBetterton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3155  1st Grade
Carnahan, Deanna DCarnahan@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Debuhr, Chris CDeBuhr@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3469  Media Secretary
Diers, Raeann RDiers@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Manager
Dunkel, Elizabeth EDunkel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4747  2nd Grade
Engebritson, Belkis BEngebritson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3206  Intercultural Community Resources Specialist
Feild, Joann JFeild@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Gaines, Amy AGaines@cr.k12.ia.us   Para I At Risk
Griffith, Jared JGriffith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3422  4th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 56

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6