Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barnes, Emily EBarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1896  Vocal Music
Betterton, Lisa LBetterton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3155  1st Grade
Carnahan, Deanna DCarnahan@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Corver, Ashlee ACorver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3164  1st Grade
Da Silva, Sheila SDaSilva@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Deam, Carrie CaDeam@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Diers, Raeann RDiers@cr.k12.ia.us   Temporary Help, Elementary Manager
Dunkel, Elizabeth EDunkel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4747  2nd Grade
Dvorak, Deborah DbDvorak@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1764  Title I Reading Federal Program
Engebritson, Belkis BEngebritson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3206  Intercultural Community Resources Specialist
Rows: 1 - 10 of 63

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close