Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Melissa MEAnderson@crschools.us 319 558-1502  Kindergarten
Barnes, Emily EBarnes@crschools.us 319 558-1896  Vocal Music
Beadle, Aaron ABeadle@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Betterton, Lisa LBetterton@crschools.us 319 558-3155  1st Grade
Brines, Shawna SBrines@crschools.us   Kindergarten Para I
Carnahan, Deanna DCarnahan@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Food Service Asst III
Cassidy, Nicole NCassidy@crschools.us 319-558-2364  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Corver, Ashlee ACorver@crschools.us 319 558-3164  1st Grade
Covington, Deb DeCovington@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Crawford, Emma ECrawford@crschools.us 319-558-1731  Kindergarten
Rows: 1 - 10 of 72

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8

Close