Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hagen, Joy JoHagen@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II
Hamilton, Lisa lhamilton@crschools.us 319 558-3727  Kindergarten
Hanks, Janice JHanks@crschools.us 319 558-3284  Para I At Risk
Hatfield, Kristin KHatfield@crschools.us 319 558-3991  Media Specialist
Hawkins, Shanna shawkins@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Engagement Specialist
Hite, Shannon shite@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Multicat Associate II
Hodges, Thomas THodges@crschools.us 319 558-4754  Physical Education
Hoefer, Ann AHoefer@crschools.us 319 558-1388  Multicategorical
Holtz, Gregory GHoltz@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian I
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close