Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schmadeke, Kara KSchmadeke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1827  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Schwager-Wolf, Stacy SSchwager-W@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4534  Multicategorical
Sebastian, Amber ASebastian@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3572  E.L.L.
Smith, June JSmith@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Speth, Cindy CSpeth@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Straight, Kenya KStraight@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3615  Title I Reading Federal Program
Strain, Amy AStrain@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1248  5th Grade
Swartz, Julie JSwartz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3251  Kindergarten Para I
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close