Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schmadeke, Kara KSchmadeke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1827  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Schmidt, Brenda BrSchmidt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1991  Facilitator
Sebastian, Amber ASebastian@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3572  E.L.L.
Smith, June JSmith@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Strain, Amy AStrain@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1248  5th Grade
Swartz, Julie JSwartz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3251  Kindergarten Para I
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1