Van Buren

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schmadeke, Kara KSchmadeke@crschools.us 319 558-1827  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Sebastian, Amber ASebastian@crschools.us 319 558-3572  E.L.L.
Smith, June JSmith@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Speth, Cindy CSpeth@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Food Service Asst I
Straight, Kenya KStraight@crschools.us 319 558-3615  Title I Reading Federal Program
Strain, Amy AStrain@crschools.us 319 558-1248  5th Grade
Swartz, Julie JSwartz@crschools.us 319 558-3251  Kindergarten Para I
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close